Officially a dolt

Oh my goodness.

I had no idea that people were commenting on my blog. I thought I truly had this blogging thing sussed – and now look!

I mean, I just turned comment moderation on because I got a comment about visiting some site and making money. Yes, what a brilliant idea – and then I deleted it – and went looking for ways to spam-proof my precious blog.

I always did wonder how comment moderation worked …

So I am figuratively slapping my forehead and nervously giggling in embarassment.

thanks, Cee – for pointing it out. It’s good to have another blogger in real life who can tell me when I am an internet idiot.

And thank you, Sume and Ji-in, for your encouraging thoughts.

Laziicat – stop being lazy. I want your thoughts too.

See y’all out there in the ether.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

